logo

Pharmaceutical Logistics

  • tel.: +38 044 228-88-72
  • fax.: +38 044 498-58-77
  • mob.: +38 050 419-53-64

Our solutions

Chilled Logistics Delivery

Chilled Logistics Delivery

child-deliveri

The Problem of delivery of heat-sensitive (sensitive to temperature variations)  goods   often appears to pharmaceutical, biotech and medical companies, because their preparations are particularly sensitive to heat.

Our cars are fully complying with the requirements of aseptic delivery of heat-sensitive goods.

Each car of Pharm Express Logistics has the equipment, allowing to provide a temperature log during the trip, in addition, the technology used on-line tracking of temperature and location tracking of cargo in real time. Our vehicles engaged exclusively for the transport of pharmaceutical products.

Years of experience allows us to offer you the most suitable packaging, which eliminates the possibility of violation of temperature on the whole route, and its own fleet of vehicles allows to deliver  cargo in Kiev and Kiev region in the period from 1 to 12 hours, to other regions of Ukraine – in 24 hours .

logo

Логистика фармацевтической продукции

  • tel.: +38 044 228-88-72
  • fax.: +38 044 498-58-77
  • mob.: +38 050 419-53-64

Наши решения

Chilled Logistics Delivery

Chilled Logistics Delivery

Задача перевозки термолабильных (чувствительных к перепадам температур) грузов часто возникает перед фармацевтическими, биотехнологическими и медицинскими компаниями, препараты которых особо чувствительны к теплу.

Для перевозки термолабильных грузов используются особо подготовленные рефрижераторы, полностью соответствующие асептическим требованиям перевозки подобных грузов.

child-deliveri

Каждый автомобиль Pharm Express Logistics оснащен оборудованием, позволяющим предоставить температурный лог в течение всей поездки, кроме того, используются технологии он-лайн трекинга температуры и отслеживания местоположения груза в режиме реального времени. Наш автотранспорт задействован исключительно для транспортировки фармацевтической продукции.

Многолетний опыт работы позволяет предложить Вам наиболее подходящую упаковку, которая исключит возможность нарушения температурного режима на всем пути следования, а собственный автопарк позволяет осуществлять доставку грузов по Киеву и Киевской области в срок от 1 до 12 часов, в другие регионы Украины — в течение 24 часов.