logo

Pharmaceutical Logistics

  • tel.: +38 044 228-88-72
  • fax.: +38 044 498-58-77
  • mob.: +38 050 419-53-64

Our solutions

Thermo packaging & loggers

Thermo packaging & loggers

pack

We realize how high the price of the temperature violations during the delivery of heat-sensitive materials.

Pharm Express Logistics – one of the few companies on the Ukrainian market, which uses the technology of vacuum insulation panels (VIP), compared with the usual boxes of foam superior in its thermal insulation characteristics of more than 100 times.

For delivery in the cold chain mode, a special package from leading manufacturers (Va-Q-Tec, Credo, LaminarMedica), which allows to maintain the desired temperature conditions for a long time (up to 48 hours), and guarantees the safety of pharmaceutical products, including  immunobiological drugs, vaccines, serums, etc.

In order to ensure continuous monitoring of temperature conditions using special thermal sensors and data loggers  are installed in the cars and directly into each box which is delivered with the product.

logo

Логистика фармацевтической продукции

  • tel.: +38 044 228-88-72
  • fax.: +38 044 498-58-77
  • mob.: +38 050 419-53-64

Наши решения

Термоупаковка и датчики

Термоупаковка и датчики

pack

Мы понимаем, насколько высока цена нарушения температурного режима при транспортировке термолабильных материалов.

Pharm Express Logistics — одна из немногих компаний на украинском рынке, которая применяет технологию вакуумных изоляционных панелей (VIP), превосходящих по своим теплоизоляционным характеристикам привычные боксы из пенопласта более, чем в 100 раз.

Для доставки в режиме холодовой цепи используется специальная упаковка от ведущих мировых производителей ( Va-Q-Tec, Credo, LaminarMedica), которая позволяет поддерживать нужный температурный режим в течение длительного времени (до 48 часов) и гарантирует сохранность фармацевтической продукции, в т.ч. иммунобиологических препаратов, вакцин, сывороток и т.д.

Для обеспечения беспрерывного мониторинга температурного режима используются специальные термодатчики и логгеры, которые установлены как в кузове машин, так и непосредственно в каждом доставляемом боксе с продукцией.